District Leaders

Kerry Willis, District Superintendent
B.W. Hambrick, District Executive Administrator
Paul Thornhill, District Secretary
Melanie Cook, District Treasurer and District Office Manager
Kevin Griffin, District Connections Minister
Debbie Andrews, District NMI President
Timothy Golden, NYI President of District Relations
Trevor Oates, NYI President of Church Relations
Darin Parry, NYI President of District Ministries
Kirsten Hanson, NYI President of Communications
Bill Foss, District SDMI President